Order By Phone: (904) 527-1943
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Facebook Live & Youtube Live Mar 26 2020 |10 AM PST | 12 PM CST | 1 PM EST | Livestream

March 26 @ 1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT

PROPHECY U.S.A.  with Pastor Ben Lim and Guest:  Kat Kerr

10 AM PST/ 12 PM CST/ 1 PM EST

 

Facebook live at:   benlimglobal      YouTube live at:  Ben Lim Global

Join Ben Lim with guest Kat Kerr for Prophecy U.S.A.

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
1:00 pm - 1:30 pm EDT
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , , , ,
Website:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=juYxiYmIUxE

Organizer

Ben Lim Ministries
Website:
http://b100lim.org